Joshua’s Law refers to steps implemented by the Georgia Department of Driver Services to ensure that all first-time adolescent drivers between the ages of 15 and 17 receive the necessary training to obtain a Georgia driver’s license. Any Georgia driver’s ed course, whether in a classroom or online, must be authorized by the Department of Driver Services as completely consistent with Joshua’s Law. If you’re a Georgia adolescent between the ages of 15 and 17, you must take a driver’s education course before applying for a driver’s license. A drivers ed course isn’t required if you’re 18 or older, but it’s still a smart idea if you’re unsure about the fundamentals of driving and traffic laws. Online courses are the best way to study Joshua’s Law and it is what most people are opting for nowadays due to the convenience.
Online courses save time and money in ways no one could have ever imagined before. But you will be finding hundreds of online courses to learn Joshua’s Law and that might confuse you and put you further deep in dilemma. So, we have curated a list of the top ten online Joshua’s Law courses for you to stay ahead of the game.
1. Georgia Drivers Ed Online by I Drive Safely
This course complies with all of Joshua’s Law’s requirements and is a Georgia DDS-approved driver’s education course. The online format makes it simple to understand the content. You’ll never lose your position with the auto-save function, and you’ll be able to sign in and out as needed. You’ll also enjoy movies and other exciting multimedia features instead of dull blocks of text! This makes it easier for you to recall everything you’ve studied, ensuring that you’re completely prepared to pass your DDS written exam. You can control every element of your drivers’ ed experience when you learn your Joshua’s Law content online.
You get to decide when and where you want to learn, as well as how long you want to work each time. Whether you simply have a few minutes to spare or a full day to devote to your course, the decision is completely yours. You don’t have to be concerned or stressed; simply take your time and learn with this course. You can register for this course for just 30 USD which is quite a steal and you can complete it in the comfort of your room.
Georgia Joshuas Law Course – Get a Drivers License Online2. Georgia Drivers Ed by Aceable.comGeorgia Joshuas Law Course – Get a Drivers License OnlineGeorgia Joshuas Law Course – Get a Drivers License Online
This is a course that will allow you to easily complete your driver’s education requirements from your smartphone or computer at home. The Georgia DDS-approved drivers education course is a quick, simple, and convenient way to meet DDS requirements. You may get a free month of Allstate® Roadside Services by selecting this option. This course is highly recommended, with a rating of over 4.9 stars. You can register for this course for just 20 USD which is even lower than the previous course and this is one of the cheapest options on this list.
3. Georgia DDS-Approved Driver’s Ed Online by Georgia Driver Education
This online driver education course satisfies Joshua’s Law’s 30-hour classroom requirement. Within 1–2 business days, they will notify the Georgia Department of Driver Services (Georgia DDS) that you have completed the program. Within two business days, they’ll email you a copy of your Certificate of Completion. Simply print your certificate and present it to the Georgia Department of Driver Services when you apply for your driver’s license. This course offers live student assistance and access to the course 24 hours a day, seven days a week. It aids learning through the use of pictures and animations. There are no costs for testing or certification.
4. Georgia Driver Education by American Safety Council
To meet the Joshua’s Law classroom requirement for adolescents seeking their temporary driving license, take this online Georgia 30-Hour Driver Education Course (Class D). You’ll learn about the fundamentals of driving, as well as driver duties and Georgia driving regulations.
The Georgia DDS has certified American Safety Council as a driver training school. You’ll receive an official Certificate of Completion after you finish your course, which you’ll need to bring with you when you apply for your Georgia temporary driving license. Within two business days of completing the course, Georgia DDS receives an automated notification.
5. Meet Your Joshua’s Law Requirement to Get Your Georgia Driver’s License by SafeMotorist.com
This course will require you to take the Joshua’s Law 30-Hour Driver Education Course online and complete 40 hours of parent-supervised instruction, including 6 hours of nighttime driving. You will have to bring all of your needed papers to your local DMV office, along with your license fee). The American Safety Council offers this training. The Georgia Department of Driver Services has authorized the course to satisfy Joshua’s Law criteria. Because it’s an online course, you’ll be able to do it on your own time and enjoy extra perks like 24-hour access. Your completion certificate will be automatically submitted to the Georgia Department of Driver Services. You will have up to 6 months to finish the course, and you will be able to begin it as soon as you enroll.
6. Joshua’s Law: Simple 30 Hour Online Course to Get GA Drivers Permit by I Drive Safely
This Joshua’s Law online course is 30 hours long and includes everything a youngster needs to know about driving and staying safe while doing so. The training covers a range of defensive driving methods, including safe following strategies, how to scan the road ahead of you appropriately, and how to be aware of other drivers’ blind zones. You should have the same amount of freedom while doing Georgia driver’s ed as you will once you have your license. That’s why this course is intended to allow you to study as you choose, with no constraints or regulations.
7. Joshua’s Law 100% Online by Georgia Driving School
This affordable online training is available via Georgia driving school in Georgia. This Joshua’s Law 100% online course allows you to enroll for 30 hours of instruction anytime you choose! Only $425 is required for a 30-hour online virtual training course and a 6-hour behind-the-wheel experience. In addition, you can get discounts when you take both a virtual course and driving instruction together. The mission at Georgia driving school inc. is to deliver high-quality driver education to students of all ages so you will find yourself in great hands.
8. Getting Your Georgia Provisional Driver’s (Class D) License by FirstTimeDriver.com
You can move on with getting your Provisional Driver’s (Class D) License in Georgia by completing your 30-hour driver education program. The Georgia DDS has approved this online course, and you will receive a certificate of completion that you must submit before taking the vision and driving skills test. This online course is tailored to children under the age of 16 who must fulfill this requirement. As a result, it’s convenient, cost-effective, and stress-free. Plus, you can do it from the comfort of your own home on your computer. This course is divided into ten units, each containing easy-to-understand lessons, short practice questions, and a unit test.
9. Georgia Drivers Ed Online by IMPROV® Learning
This online Georgia Drivers Ed course meets the 30-hour classroom requirement of Joshua’s Law if you are 16 years old and seeking a Class D License or Motorcycle Permit. The application for a Class D driver’s license is necessary for 16-year-old pupils. This course meets the classroom requirement for Joshua’s Law and is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services. It is a very convenient and affordable course which is great for someone looking for a time-saving way of learning Joshua’s Law.
10. GA Joshua’s Law Driver Ed Online by National Highway Safety Administration
The Georgia Department of Driver Services has officially authorized this online Georgia drivers ed course (DDS). This course will provide you with the knowledge and abilities necessary to obtain your driver’s license. This course is entirely online and may be performed on a computer or mobile device. There’s no need to install any additional software or applications on your phone. Your certificate will be emailed to you. There is no need to pay for certificates or wait for them to arrive. if you’re not satisfied for any reason, you may get a full refund. They’ll refund your money if you ask for it within 30 days of buying it and before passing the final test.
You may sign in and out as often as you like, and we’ll keep track of your work so you can pick up right where you left off when you return. Class D (provisional) driver’s licenses can be obtained at the age of 16 or 17 with completion of this course. Even if you only want to study for the Knowledge Exam, this is the course for you. To obtain a Provisional (Class D) License, you must first possess a learner’s permit for at least one year and one day.